Upcoming shows

Re-release of ‘The Ghost Of Heritage’ – April 23rd 2012 on Candlelight (CANDLE334CD)


We are pleased to announce that our label, Candlelight Records will be re-releasing our debut album The Ghost Of Heritage on April 23rd 2012 in UK/Europe and on May 22nd 2012 in the USA.

Release Details: –

  • Originally released in 2008 on Profound Lore Records
  • Re-mastered for a St George’s Day release on Candlelight, featuring two additional tracks not on the original release, but recorded during the original album session.
  • Features updated album & inlay artwork designed by long time Winterfylleth collaborator Dan Capp.
  • Album was re-mastered by Colin Marston (Krallice, Dysrhythmia, …Behold The Arctopus) at The Thousand Caves, NY in February 2012

Album Track List: –

1.     Mam Tor (The Shivering Mountain)
2.     The March To Maldon
3.     Brithnoth: The Battle Of Maldon (991 AD)
4.     Forging The Iron Of England
5.     The Ghost Of Heritage
6.     Defending The Realm
7.     Guardian Of The Herd
8.     Casting The Runes
9.     An Englishman’s Verse

New Additional Bonus Tracks on Candlelight Version

10.  The Ruin (Alternative Version)
11.  The Honour Of Good Men On The Path To Eternal Glory (Alternative Version)

Here is a link to Pre-order the release in the USA


Here is a link to Pre-order the release in the UK/Europe